Crushed stone in bulk from the manufacturer

The company "chemical rich" offers to purchase crushed stone in bulk on favourable terms, with prompt delivery in Moscow and in any region of Russia and neighboring countries. Price for gravel cars are very affordable, which allows our customers significant savings when ordering wholesale party products that meet the exacting standards of quality.

Prices on crushed marble

Marble gravel (3-5 mm) BigBag 1 ton
5,05 RUB/kg
Marble gravel (3-5 mm) 25 kg bag
7,13 RUB/kg

Types of crushed stone

There are several basic types of gravel, each of which has its own properties and characteristics:

  • Granite. The material is produced by explosion of the granite. Part of this rubble are mica, quartz, feldspar. Granite variety is the most solid gravel with a coefficient of strength M1000-M1600. The advantages of this material – high resistance to low temperatures. Operational characteristics of the material make it the most demanded in various industries and fields. Compared to other varieties of crushed stone, granite material is more cost.
  • Gravel. This kind of material can have different origins – to be river or sea, glacier, mountain or lake. The advantages of gravel include crushed stone high environmental friendliness and low background radiation. This type of material also differs in the optimum ratio cost and performance characteristics. Gravel and crushed stone less durable than granite, but more solid compared to lime.
  • Lime. Affordable material which is the result of processing of limestone – sedimentary rocks. This material is fragile, but is highly resistant to changes in temperature.

Fraction of rubble and scope

Crushed stone is a versatile material that has found wide application in the construction industry, and is widely used municipal and road services. Where exactly to apply the material depends on its type, fraction and physico-chemical properties.

You can choose any kind of material and by rubble from the manufacturer at an attractive price.

Each variety may vary from different size particles, depending on what the gravel is divided into several factions:

  • To 5 mm screenings. You can read part of the Foundation of roads and sidewalks.
  • 5-20 mm. is Used as a component in the manufacture of asphalt pavement and concrete production.
  • 20-40 mm Crushed rock the average fraction of optimum for laying railway lines, used in the manufacture of concrete and in laying the Foundation.
  • 40-70 mm. Material coarse fraction is usually used where required large amounts of construction – often in the construction of industrial buildings.

Price of crushed stone in bulk will depend on the varieties of material, size fractions, and the magnitude of wholesale party. Cooperating with our company "rich kemikl", You get the opportunity to buy crushed cars from the manufacturer at below market prices. When ordering crushed cars, You can count on wholesale discounts.

Other products

Order
Request a call back
Thank you, your request has been accepted

Щебень оптом от производителя

Компания «Рич Кемикл» предлагает купить щебень оптом на выгодных условиях с оперативной доставкой по Москве, а также в любой регион России и ближнего зарубежья.  Цена на щебень вагонами очень доступна, что позволяет нашим покупателям значительно сэкономить при заказе оптовой партии продукции, отвечающей существующим стандартам качества.

Разновидности щебня

Существует несколько основных видов щебня, каждый из которых имеет свои свойства и характеристики:

  • Гранитный. Материал получают посредством взрыва гранитной породы. В составе этого щебня присутствуют слюда, кварц, полевой шпат. Гранитная разновидность – это наиболее твердый щебень с коэффициентом прочности М1000-М1600. В числе преимуществ данного материала – высокая устойчивость к низким температурам. Эксплуатационные характеристики материала делают его наиболее востребованным в самых разных отраслях и сферах. По сравнению с другими разновидностями щебня, гранитный материал отличается большей стоимостью.
  • Гравийный. Этот вид материала может иметь различное происхождение – быть речным или морским, ледниковым, горным или озерным. К преимуществам гравийного щебня относят высокую экологичность и низкий радиационный фон. Данный вид материала также отличается оптимальным соотношением между стоимостью и эксплуатационными характеристиками. Гравийный щебень менее прочный, чем гранитный, однако более твердый по сравнению с известковым.
  • Известковый. Доступный по цене материал, который является результатом переработки известняка – осадочной горной породы. Этот материал непрочный, зато обладает высокой устойчивостью к скачкам температуры.

Фракции щебня и сфера применения

Щебень – универсальный материал, который нашел широкое применение в строительной сфере, а также активно используется коммунальными и дорожными службами. Где именно будет применяться материал, зависит от его разновидности, фракции и физико-химических свойств.

У нас вы можете выбрать подходящий вид материала и купить щебень от производителя по привлекательной стоимости.

Каждая разновидность может отличаться различным размером частиц, в зависимости от чего щебень принято делить на несколько фракций:

  • До 5 мм – отсев. Может случить частью основания автотрасс и тротуаров.
  • 5-20 мм. Используется в качестве компонента при изготовлении асфальтобетонного покрытия и при производстве бетона.
  • 20-40 мм. Щебень средней фракции оптимален для прокладки ж/д линий, используется при изготовлении бетона и при закладке фундамента.
  • 40-70 мм.  Материал крупной фракции используется обычно там, где необходимы большие объемы строительства – чаще всего при сооружении производственных построек.

Цена щебня оптом будет зависеть от разновидности щебня, размера его фракции, а также от величины оптовой партии. Сотрудничая с нашей компанией «Рич Кемикл», Вы получаете возможность купить щебень вагонами от производителя по ценам ниже рыночных. Заказывая щебень вагонами, Вы сможете рассчитывать на оптовые скидки.

Другая продукция

Спасибо, ваша заявка принята