Technical salt in bags 25 kg

In "chemical rich" you can buy technical salt in bags – an inexpensive universal reagent that is relevant for households and many modern industries. The product is environmentally friendly, making use of heat networks. Technical salt has a frost – it gives the opportunity to use it as a winter reagent.

The price of industrial salt in bags are very affordable, allowing you to minimize the cost of the reagent and carry out the necessary operations with maximum efficiency.

The price of industrial salt

Calcium chloride 25kg/mesh.
39,00 RUB/kg

Advantages of technical salt

  • Versatility: technical salt in bags – reagent in convenient packing which applied in chemical industry, public utilities, construction, heat networks, water purification and many other industries.
  • The affordable cost makes the choice in favor of technical salt is justified from the point of view of reasonable economy.
  • Environmentally friendly: salt is non-toxic and absolutely safe for human health.
  • Frost resistance: reagent does not change its properties under the action of negative temperatures, without reducing its effectiveness.

Scope

  • Construction. The reagent has shown itself as a cheap and effective component in the creation of silica brick. Also a substance used as an integral part of the solution in the creation of cement-sand screed, which increases the speed of its solidification.
  • Boilers and heating systems. Technical salt is widespread as one of the elements of water purification systems.
  • Chemical industry. The reagent used in the manufacture of soda, glass products, paper and many other industrial processes.
  • Utilities. The reagent helps to cope with glaciation and can be used even in extreme cold.

Ordering of technical salt in "rich kemikl"

Technical salt in bags 25 kg and 50 kg, represented by our company – an inexpensive, easy to use reagent. You can place an order for any party of the product – we work with individuals and legal entities and strive for long term cooperation. To wholesale buyers we are ready to provide a flexible discount system that will make the purchase even more profitable.

Technical salt in bags 25 kg are particularly relevant to organizations dominated by women's work – small packaging enables convenient use of salt as a winter reagent on frozen small areas around buildings, on sidewalk paths or the roadway.

If You need technical salt in bags in Moscow, request a call back on the website and our managers will call You to confirm delivery details and calculate the final cost. We guarantee high quality of the reagent and prompt delivery to any region of Russia and neighboring countries.

Order
Request a call back
Thank you, your request has been accepted

Техническая соль в мешках 25 кг

 

В компании «Рич Кемикл» можно купить соль техническую в мешках – недорогой универсальный реагент, актуальный в коммунальном хозяйстве и многих современных отраслях промышленности. Продукт экологичен, благодаря чему используется тепловыми сетями. Техническая соль обладает морозоустойчивостью – это дает возможность использовать ее в качестве зимнего реагента.

Цена на техническую соль в мешках очень доступна, что позволяет свести к минимуму затраты на реагент и проводить необходимые рабочие операции с наибольшей эффективностью.

Достоинства технической соли

  • Универсальность: соль техническая в мешках – реагент в удобной фасовке, который применяют в химической промышленности, коммунальном хозяйстве, в строительстве, тепловых сетях для очистки воды и многих других отраслях.
  • Доступная стоимость делает выбор в пользу технической соли оправданным с точки зрения разумной экономии.
  • Экологичность: соль нетоксична и абсолютно безопасна для здоровья человека.
  • Морозоустойчивость: реагент не меняет своих свойств под действием отрицательных температур, не снижая своей эффективности.

Сфера применения

  • Строительство. Реагент показал себя как недорогой и эффективный компонент при создании силикатного кирпича. Также вещество используют как составную часть раствора при создании цементно-песчаной стяжки, что увеличивает скорость ее затвердевания.
  • Котельные и тепловые сети. Техническая соль получила широкое распространение в качестве одного из элементов систем водоочистки.
  • Химическая промышленность. Реагент используют при изготовлении соды, изделий из стекла, бумаги и во многих других производственных процессах.
  • Коммунальные службы. Реагент прекрасно помогает справиться с оледенением и может использоваться даже в сильные морозы.

Заказ технической соли в «Рич Кемикл»

Соль техническая в мешках 25 кг и 50 кг, представленная нашей компанией – недорогой, простой в использовании реагент. У нас Вы можете оформить заказ на любую партию продукта – мы работаем с физическими и юридическими лицами и стремимся к долгосрочному сотрудничеству. Оптовым покупателям мы готовы предоставить гибкую скидочную систему, что сделает закупку еще более выгодной.

Соль техническая в мешках 25 кг особенно актуальна для организаций, в которых преобладает женский труд – небольшая фасовка обеспечивает удобное использование соли в качестве зимнего реагента на оледенелых небольших участках около построек, на тротуарных дорожках или проезжей части.

Если Вам нужна соль техническая в мешках в Москве, закажите обратный звонок на сайте, и наши менеджеры перезвонят Вам, чтобы уточнить детали поставки и рассчитать итоговую стоимость. Мы гарантируем высокое качество реагента и оперативную доставку в любой регион России и страны ближнего зарубежья.

Спасибо, ваша заявка принята